St Columba's Catholic Primary School

Kindergarten - Year 6
South Perth, Western Australia

Quick Links

St. Columba’s Catholic Primary School is committed to the total development of the whole child in a nurturing family community, revealing Jesus Christ.

30 York Street (cnr Forrest Street)
PO Box 8307
South Perth WA 6151
admin@stcolumbassp.wa.edu.au

© 2014 St. Columbas's Catholic Primary School South Perth, WA
Privacy Policy

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

Calendar

Download a copy of the latest Calendar for 2018.

Please note that changes and updates may occur to this calendar throughout the school year. Check weekly school newsletter for current dates.

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April
(Includes Easter Break: Good Friday 30 March to Easter Tuesday 3 April)
Term 2 Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October to Friday 7 December


2018 Pupil Free Days

Term 1: Tuesday 6 March
Term 2: Monday 30 April


Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2018
December 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2018
December 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
February 2019